Hey Towelites,

I’m sure you’ve all already heard it, but I figured it was worth mentioning… just in case you hadn’t. Daft Punk releases their first official track from their new album, RANDOM ACCESS MEMORIES.

Daft Punk RAM

Their new song “Get Lucky” features Pharrell and Nile Rodgers, and is absolutely amazing. And I assumed you’ve already heard it, because its actually broken Spotify’s “streaming” records. This album is going to ROCK!

RAM is due for release next month, on May 21st!

Check out the official track list:

1. “Give Life Back to Music” feat. Nile Rodgers

2. “The Game of Love”

3. “Giorgio by Moroder” feat. Giorgio Moroder

4. “Within” feat. Chilly Gonzales

5. “Instant Crush” feat. Julian Casablancas

6. “Lose Yourself to Dance” feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers

7. “Touch” feat. Paul Williams

8. “Get Lucky” feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers

9. “Beyond”

10. “Motherhood”

11. “Fragments of Time” feat. Todd Edwards

12. “Doin’ It Right” feat. Panda Bear

13. “Contact” feat. DJ Falcon

Whether you’ve heard it or not, check it out (again) below. Stay tuned with Don’t Forget A Towel, as we’ll bring you any other info that pops up while we wait for the album release! And with a show scheduled in Australia on May 17th – I’m hoping we will be getting more tour dates to follow.