Earlier this week we announced the full cast for J. J. Abrams’ upcoming Star Wars: Episode VII. We had a mix of our favorite originals including: Luke, Leia, and Han; but also a group of newcomers being added to the mix. The new actors will be:  John Boyega, Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, Oscar Isaac, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, and Max von Sydow. 

Below, we have a fan-made poster that features all the actors together for the first time. The artist did a good job of mixing the old and new cast members in a Drew Struzan-inspired poster.